Here at The Arch, we have several themed nights and special events based around events happening in the Wembley Area and Stadium. Check out what's coming up this year below: 

APRIL 2017

Football League Trophy Final - Sunday 2 April

Saracens v Harlequins - Saturday 28 April

The Emirates FA Cup Semi Final One - Saturday 22nd April

The Emirates FA Cup Semi Final Two - Sunday 23 April

Joshua vs Klitschko - Saturday 29 April

MAY 2017

The SSE Women's Cup Final - Saturday 13 May

Vanarama National League Promotion Final - Sunday 14 May

Sky Bet League One Play-Off Final - Saturday 20 May

The Emirates FA Cup Final - Saturday 27 May

Sky Bet League Two Play-Off Final - Sunday 28 May

Sky Bet Championship Play-Off Final - Monday 29 May

JUNE 2017

The Stone Roses - Saturday 17 June 

Jeff Lynne's ELO - Saturday 24 June

Adele - Wednesday 28 June

Adele - Thursday 29 June

JULY 2017

Adele - Saturday 1 July

Adele - Sunday 2 July